Back
to top
toggle menu

Staff

Our Professional staff

Bill Pringle

Owner

billp@devrieslandscape.com

Roger Phillips

Sales/Account Manager

rogerp@devrieslandscape.com

Frank VanPelt

Sales/Account Manager

frankv@devrieslandscape.com

Anne DeYoung

Office Manager

anned@devrieslandscape.com

Brian Salmon

Sales Manager

brians@devrieslandscape.com

Matt Warsen

Operations Manager

mattw@devrieslandscape.com

Brett Shine

Weed Man Sales Manager

bretts@devrieslandscape.com

Joe Pellegrom

Operations Manager

joep@devrieslandscape.com

Kim Takens

Administrative Assistant

kimt@devrieslandscape.com

Lauren Haney

Administrative Assistant

laurenh@devrieslandscape.com

Get a Quote

Are you ready to elevate your curb appeal? DeVries Landscape is here to exceed your expectations with all your lawn and landscaping needs. Click below to get a free quote ASAP!

FREE QUOTE!

Main Service Areas

DeVries services the greater Grand Rapids area with the finest commercial and residential outdoor care. Service areas vary.

Contact us at 616-669-0500 for more information.

You came to our attention because you knocked on our door. Had it not been for that we would not have known of your company – one that is local and convenient. Your service and the quality of your care for our lawn has been outstanding. Thank you!

C.U.

Hudsonville

Turf Tip

Cutworm & Sod Webworm

Cutworms and Sod Webworms can cause much damage to your lawn. Learn the signs of an insect infestation and how to control infestations of these insects.
READ MORE