Back
to top
toggle menu

Staff

Our Professional staff

Bill Pringle

Owner

billp@devrieslandscape.com

Brian Salmon

Director of Sales and Operations

brians@devrieslandscape.com

Drew Alles

Operations Manager

drewa@devrieslandscape.com

Brett Shine

Weed Man Sales Manager

bretts@devrieslandscape.com

Joe Pellegrom

Weed Man Operations Manager

joep@devrieslandscape.com

Bill Duhm

Landscape Dept. Manager

Billd@devrieslandscape.com

Heidi Kettner

Administrative Assistant

heidis@devrieslandscape.com

Kim Takens

Administration and Human Resources Manager

kimt@devrieslandscape.com

Get a Quote

Are you ready to elevate your curb appeal? DeVries Landscape is here to exceed your expectations with all your lawn and landscaping needs. Click below to get a free quote ASAP!

FREE QUOTE!

Main Service Areas

DeVries services the greater Grand Rapids area with the finest commercial and residential outdoor care. Service areas vary. 

Contact us at 616-669-0500 for more information.

Each and every one of your staff that I came into contact with has been courteous, professional and gracious! They have been happy to answer any questions and have gone above and beyond! We thanked the ones working by our condo yesterday with cookies and waters! What a great group of young people! Way to go DeVries!!

SNS

Hudsonville I Aug. '19

Turf Tip

Watering Instructions

Proper watering of your lawn is essential to keep it healthy and looking its best year-round. Learn proper watering techniques in our FAQ.
READ MORE