Back
to top
toggle menu

Staff

Our Professional staff

Bill Pringle

Owner

billp@devrieslandscape.com

Brian Salmon

Manager of Sales and Operations

brians@devrieslandscape.com

Lewis Laplow

Operations Manager

lewisl@devrieslandscape.com

Bill Duhm

Operations Manager

Billd@devrieslandscape.com

Brett Shine

Weed Man Sales Manager

bretts@devrieslandscape.com

Joe Pellegrom

Weed Man Operations Manager

joep@devrieslandscape.com

Heidi Kettner

Administrative Assistant

heidis@devrieslandscape.com

Kim Takens

Manager of Administration

kimt@devrieslandscape.com

Get a Quote

Are you ready to elevate your curb appeal? DeVries Landscape is here to exceed your expectations with all your lawn and landscaping needs. Click below to get a free quote ASAP!

FREE QUOTE!

Main Service Areas

DeVries services the greater Grand Rapids area with the finest commercial and residential outdoor care. Service areas vary. 

Contact us at 616-669-0500 for more information.

Your lawn mowing technician found my phone in East Grand Rapids. He took the time to drive it to the police department, but they were closed. He then called someone on the phone, got my address and delivered it to my house! Your lawn mowing employee has restored my faith in humanity.

Phone Owner

East Grand Rapids I June '19

Turf Tip

Midwest Lawn-Care Tips

Living in the Midwest means you (and your lawn) experience a wide variety of weather conditions—extremely cold winters and humid summers. Learn more about the types of turf, soil, and common insects and lawn diseases you may encounter in the Midwest.
READ MORE