Back
to top
toggle menu

Staff

Our Professional staff

Bill Pringle

Owner

billp@devrieslandscape.com

Roger Phillips

Sales/Account Manager

rogerp@devrieslandscape.com

Anne DeYoung

Office Manager

anned@devrieslandscape.com

Brian Salmon

Sales Manager

brians@devrieslandscape.com

Lewis Laplow

Operations Manager

lewisl@devrieslandscape.com

Bill Duhm

Operations Manager

Billd@devrieslandscape.com

Brett Shine

Weed Man Sales Manager

bretts@devrieslandscape.com

Joe Pellegrom

Operations Manager

joep@devrieslandscape.com

Kim Takens

Administrative Assistant

kimt@devrieslandscape.com

Heidi Salmon

Administrative Assistant

heidis@devrieslandscape.com

Get a Quote

Are you ready to elevate your curb appeal? DeVries Landscape is here to exceed your expectations with all your lawn and landscaping needs. Click below to get a free quote ASAP!

FREE QUOTE!

Main Service Areas

DeVries services the greater Grand Rapids area with the finest commercial and residential outdoor care. Service areas vary.

Contact us at 616-669-0500 for more information.

I spoke with the Weed Man manager who set up my fertilization and weed control program. He was amazingly knowledgeable and blew me away with his professionalism.

J.L.

Kentwood

Turf Tip

Red Thread

Red Thread is a parasitic form of plant life called fungi that live in the soil, thatch and dead leaves year-round. Learn what causes Red Thread and how to prevent it from attacking your lawn here.
READ MORE