Back
to top
toggle menu

Staff

Our Professional staff

Bill Pringle

Owner

billp@devrieslandscape.com

Brian Salmon

Director of Sales and Operations

brians@devrieslandscape.com

Lewis Laplow

Operations Manager

lewisl@devrieslandscape.com

Bill Duhm

Operations Manager

Billd@devrieslandscape.com

Brett Shine

Weed Man Sales Manager

bretts@devrieslandscape.com

Joe Pellegrom

Weed Man Operations Manager

joep@devrieslandscape.com

Heidi Kettner

Administrative Assistant

heidis@devrieslandscape.com

Kim Takens

Administration and Human Resources Manager

kimt@devrieslandscape.com

Get a Quote

Are you ready to elevate your curb appeal? DeVries Landscape is here to exceed your expectations with all your lawn and landscaping needs. Click below to get a free quote ASAP!

FREE QUOTE!

Main Service Areas

DeVries services the greater Grand Rapids area with the finest commercial and residential outdoor care. Service areas vary. 

Contact us at 616-669-0500 for more information.

I appreciate the emails that are sent regarding the mowing schedules. The communication is wonderful!

C.P.

Grand Rapids I July '19

Turf Tip

Crabgrass

Crabgrass is a troublesome weed grass that turns thick, lush, green lawns into thin, weak, patchy lawns. Learn how to identify and treat Crabgrass in your lawn!
READ MORE