Back
to top
toggle menu

Staff

Our Professional staff

Bill Pringle

Owner

billp@devrieslandscape.com

Roger Phillips

Sales/Account Manager

rogerp@devrieslandscape.com

Anne DeYoung

Office Manager

anned@devrieslandscape.com

Brian Salmon

Sales Manager

brians@devrieslandscape.com

Lewis Laplow

Operations Manager

lewisl@devrieslandscape.com

Bill Duhm

Operations Manager

Billd@devrieslandscape.com

Brett Shine

Weed Man Sales Manager

bretts@devrieslandscape.com

Joe Pellegrom

Operations Manager

joep@devrieslandscape.com

Kim Takens

Administrative Assistant

kimt@devrieslandscape.com

Heidi Salmon

Administrative Assistant

heidis@devrieslandscape.com

Get a Quote

Are you ready to elevate your curb appeal? DeVries Landscape is here to exceed your expectations with all your lawn and landscaping needs. Click below to get a free quote ASAP!

FREE QUOTE!

Main Service Areas

DeVries services the greater Grand Rapids area with the finest commercial and residential outdoor care. Service areas vary.

Contact us at 616-669-0500 for more information.

I am so impressed with how great my lawn looks after only 2 Weed Man applications!

D.C.

Byron Center I June '19

Turf Tip

Bluegrass Billbug

The Bluegrass Billbug is a weevil that occasionally causes extensive damage to home lawns in Michigan. Learn more about how to identify an infestation and how to control it on your lawn.
READ MORE