Back
to top
toggle menu

Staff

Our Professional staff

Bill Pringle

Owner

billp@devrieslandscape.com

Roger Phillips

Sales/Account Manager

rogerp@devrieslandscape.com

Anne DeYoung

Office Manager

anned@devrieslandscape.com

Brian Salmon

Sales Manager

brians@devrieslandscape.com

Lewis Laplow

Operations Manager

lewisl@devrieslandscape.com

Bill Duhm

Operations Manager

Billd@devrieslandscape.com

Brett Shine

Weed Man Sales Manager

bretts@devrieslandscape.com

Joe Pellegrom

Operations Manager

joep@devrieslandscape.com

Heidi Salmon

Administrative Assistant

heidis@devrieslandscape.com

Get a Quote

Are you ready to elevate your curb appeal? DeVries Landscape is here to exceed your expectations with all your lawn and landscaping needs. Click below to get a free quote ASAP!

FREE QUOTE!

Main Service Areas

DeVries services the greater Grand Rapids area with the finest commercial and residential outdoor care. Service areas vary.

Contact us at 616-669-0500 for more information.

I want to thank the lawn mowing technician that is doing my yard. He did an excellent job! We appreciate the time he took and the attention to detail. It made a world of difference!

C.P.

Grand Rapids I July '19

Turf Tip

Topsoil

Topsoil is the foundation of all plant health and plays an important role in how nutrients are available to the turf. Learn more about how to keep your topsoil healthy here.
READ MORE