Back
to top
toggle menu

Staff

Our Professional staff

Bill Pringle

Owner

billp@devrieslandscape.com

Roger Phillips

Sales/Account Manager

rogerp@devrieslandscape.com

Frank VanPelt

Sales/Account Manager

frankv@devrieslandscape.com

Anne DeYoung

Office Manager

anned@devrieslandscape.com

Brian Salmon

Sales Manager

brians@devrieslandscape.com

Matt Warsen

Operations Manager

mattw@devrieslandscape.com

Brett Shine

Weed Man Sales Manager

bretts@devrieslandscape.com

Joe Pellegrom

Operations Manager

joep@devrieslandscape.com

Kim Takens

Administrative Assistant

kimt@devrieslandscape.com

Lauren Haney

Administrative Assistant

laurenh@devrieslandscape.com

Get a Quote

Are you ready to elevate your curb appeal? DeVries Landscape is here to exceed your expectations with all your lawn and landscaping needs. Click below to get a free quote ASAP!

FREE QUOTE!

Main Service Areas

DeVries services the greater Grand Rapids area with the finest commercial and residential outdoor care. Service areas vary.

Contact us at 616-669-0500 for more information.

Your lawn mowing technician found my phone in East Grand Rapids. He took the time to drive it to the police department, but they were closed. He then called someone on the phone, got my address and delivered it to my house! Your lawn mowing employee has restored my faith in humanity.

Phone Owner

East Grand Rapids I June '19

Turf Tip

Powdery Mildew

Powdery mildew is a damaging disease of bluegrasses and fescues. Learn what causes Powdery Mildew, its symptoms, and how to prevent it from controlling your lawn.
READ MORE